Ree's Toejam

<previous | 17 July 2003 | next>

my father, the idiot ()

My two loyal readers will recall that my father left my mother for an older, heavier woman in 1999 after a year and a half affair. He's now married to this creature, whom I've never met, but have constantly regarded as something eeeevil.

Moments ago, I discovered my father's email address, obviously created by her (or for her), since her name is part of the username. I'd known he had one, just not what it was.

She's gotten my father online, which is good, I guess.

But she got him online using AOL.

Ladies and gentlemen, I give you -- proof once again that my father is an idiot.

*bows*

Thank you, and good day.

(Postscript: I really will actually update for reals sometime. There's a lot going on right now that I can't write about, that must be kept under wraps. It's driving me nuts, but if something's not my tale to tell, I'm not going to divulge it to the World Wide Web! I also have my last week of classes right now, then finals. I'm failing and finals won't assist my grade enough, but I'm doing the work anyway. Idiocy must be hereditary.)


posted by ree at 2:36 A.M.
<previous top add to faves next>

Recently: