Ree's Toejam

<previous | 08 December 2003 | next>

survey via Foxxy and Ghet ()

Survey stolen from Foxxy and Ghet:

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE ME

1. Rape 2. Hatred 3. Mental patients

THREE THINGS I DON'T UNDERSTAND

1. The workings of my own brain 2. Why people like me 3. Why men can't think more like women

THREE THINGS I'D LIKE TO LEARN

1. Telepathy/empathy 2. How to make money without having to put forth any money 3. How to get published

THREE THINGS I AM WEARING RIGHT NOW

1. Patterned bikini panties, mwah 2. Wristwatch 3. Black Hills Gold ring, the last gift my parents gave me as a couple

THREE THINGS ON MY DESK

1. Pillbar 2. Printouts of interesting online articles 3. A stack of clean clothes that needs sorting

THREE THINGS I WANT TO DO BEFORE I DIE

1. Find a way to be healthy without any medication and take it 2. Visit all my desired world locations, at least one each 3. Live at least one state away from my family

THREE WAYS TO DESCRIBE MY PERSONALITY

1. Shy 2. Sarcastic 3. Subject to change at a moment's notice

THREE BAD THINGS ABOUT MY PERSONALITY

1. *Too* shy 2. Avoids problems 3. self-loathing

THREE FAVORITE MUSICIANS

1. Reba McEntire (but pretty much only the classic stuff) 2. Pink 2. Evanescence

THREE FAVORITE ACTRESSES OR ACTORS

1. Harrison Ford 2. Angelina Jolie 3. Heath Ledger

THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE

1. Dutch 2. Swedish 3. German, though I mostly ignore it

THREE THINGS I LIKE ABOUT MY BODY

1. Tits 2. Legs 3. Feet

THREE THINGS I DON'T LIKE ABOUT MY BODY

1. Scars 2. Belly 3. Upper arms

THREE THINGS MOST PEOPLE DON'T KNOW ABOUT YOU

1. How mixed up I really am inside 2. I once pierced my own navel (it didn't go well...) 3. How bad high school was for me

THREE THINGS I SAY THE MOST

1. Murr 2. Fuck 3. *hiss*

THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO

1. Canberra, Australia 2. New Mexico 3. Hatshepsut's Temple in Egypt

THREE NAMES THAT YOU GO BY

1. Ree 2. JJ 3. My real name is only available upon payment. Sorry.

THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE OR HAD

1. Jaina Jade 2. LadyCahira 3. MaatkaPasht


posted by ree at 9:12 A.M.
<previous top add to faves next>

Recently: